This one form allows the user to:
- Add New Group Name
- Remove Group Name
- Add a server/domain to a group
- Delete a server/domain from a group
New group names can be added or group names can be removed from all systems with that group assignment using the "Add/Remove Group Name(s)" button in the "Configure Server Groups" window. Selecting the option will display the "Add/Remove Group Name(s)" dialog window.
Delete a group name is accomphised for all server in that delete group when the "Add/Remove Group(s) buttom is clicked. When you create a new group name, you must immediately return to the "Configure Server Groups" page and assign at least one server to that new group or the new group name will not be lost.
Note: The total number of group names will grow as required and is not limited to thirteen names as in the example.